Follow Us

   

Announcements:

Craig Street Cats is our Not For Profit Organization this year.  We'd call them our charity however they are not registered as one however they still do amazing things for the feline community!


You can learn more about them at their WEBSITE HERE.

Contact Us

Wild Priarie Fur Con is currently administered by four board members: 

Chinona, Novacat. Watuki, and Munchkin.

And staffed by the following wonderful volunteers:

Sealia

If you see an issue with the site please let us know as we are human and sometimes thing breaks or get forgotten so if you think our site is missing something shoot an email to Chinona below! But in the mean time, if you need to talk to us or ask us questions, please get a hold of us. We will do everything we can to help you out.

You can also follow us via the social media and Furaffinity Links found on all of our pages!

You can reach us here:

Mail:

Wild Prairie Fur Con
462 Sherbrook St
Winnipeg MB
R3B 2W5
Canada

Emails:

Board:

 
Chinona - Chairman/Webmaster/Dealers Den Coordinator
chinona@wpfcon.ca 

Novacat- Vice Chairman/Panels Coordinator
novacat@wpfcon.ca 

Watuki - Secretary/Treasurer
watuki@wpfcon.ca 

Munchkin - Head of Commitees/Volunteer Coordinator
munchkin@wpfcon.ca


Other emails you can reach us at:

Media@wpfcon.ca

marketing@wpfcon.ca

Volunteers@wpfcon.ca

Dealersden@wpfcon.ca

Security@wpfcon.ca

Registration@wpfcon.ca