Follow US

  

Our Charity

Watch here for official news on our 2019 Charity!

Last year we raised over $1000 for Craig Street Cats!

Contact Us

Wild Priarie Fur Con is currently administered by four board members:   

Chinona, Novacat, Watuki, Munchkin    

If you see an issue with the site please let us know as we are human and sometimes thing breaks or get forgotten so if you think our site is missing something shoot an email to Chinona below! But in the mean time, if you need to talk to us or ask us questions, please get a hold of us. We will do everything we can to help you out.

You can also follow us via the social media and Furaffinity Links found on all of our pages!

You can reach us here:

Mail:

Wild Prairie Fur Con
462 Sherbrook St
Winnipeg MB
R3B 2W5 Canada 

Emails:

Board:
Chinona - Chairman  chinona@wpfcon.ca
Novacat- Vice Chairman/Panels Coordinator novacat@wpfcon.ca
Watuki - Secretary/Treasurer watuki@wpfcon.ca
Munchkin - Head of Commitees  munchkin@wpfcon.ca

Other emails you can reach us at:
Media@wpfcon.ca  
marketing@wpfcon.ca
Volunteers@wpfcon.ca
Dealersden@wpfcon.ca
Security@wpfcon.ca
Registration@wpfcon.ca